Welcome to the Holy Trinity Catholic Primary School Information site

The school is located at 137 Airfield Rd,  Takanini, Auckland, New Zealand.

The school is intended to be a  full primary Year 0 – Year 8 serving the Catholic community of the Takanini area.

Holy Trinity Catholic Primary School falls within the boundaries of the St Mary’s Papakura and St Anne’s, Manurewa Parishes.

2017 enrolments will be for Year 0 – Year 6 with 2018 enrolments extending from Year 0 – Year 8.

We offer Catholic education based on respect and dignity for each person, community participation and belonging, a commitment to christian tradition and Gospel teachings and a deep appreciation of learning.

We are a culturally diverse community with significant growth due to local housing development.

The school opened for Year 0 – Year 6 students in February 2017.

2018 School Dates

Term 1: Tuesday 30th January – Friday 13th April (Easter: Friday 30th March -Tuesday 3rd April)

Term 2: Monday 30th April – Friday 6th July

Term 3: Monday 23rd July – Friday 28th September

Term 4: Monday 15th October – Thursday 13th December

LINC-ED LOGIN PAGE